Reviews

We firmly believe that the best referrals are the ones that come from our happy clients. On this page you can submit a review of your recent experience directly to our customer service department. We thank you for taking the time to help us become a better company and to recognize the staff that goes above and beyond for your needs.

Please take a moment to review us by scrolling down this page, and take a moment to read some of our favorite reviews from around the web.

Our Favorite Reviews From Around The Web

Admiral pools is the company who handles warranty claims for Pentair, the manufacturer of the pool components installed in my pool. Today, they came to the home when scheduled and by the time I got there, installation was already finished and my pool was working perfectly again. I also had a previous issue with my pool gas heater and again they repaired the pool without any cost to me as the consumer. Kudos to Pentair for standing by there warranty and admiral pools for executing the job. Very satisfied with there service.

8/26/2014 Yelp


 

Admiral was our start-up company with for our pool builder Anthony & Sylvan Pools. They installed a Child Safety Fence for us during the construction phase in which they did an excellent job. They were very knowledgeable during the orientation. We had a problem with one of our pumps a couple years after the pool was built and when I contacted the Mfr for warranty, they referred us back to Admiral to fix it. After fixing the pump, I found out they installed solar and I am super please with the how quick they got it installed and how good it looks on the roof. Their crews are very professional, knowledgeable, clean up after themselves and always show up on time. Its great to be able to call one company that we can trust to handle all our pool needs.

8/21/2014 Superpages


 

Always responds to my calls on time and with a fair price.

6/21/2014 Superpages


 

I yelp many businesses here in town and for the most part the reviews are spot on. I was very surprised to read the other reviews by Courtney and Paula. These guys have been cleaning my pool for years and have done a great job communicating as well as repairing what needs to be repaired. The prices have always seemed fair to me. I get compliments on how clean my pool always looks. I give credit where credit is due and tell them about my good experience at Admiral Pool Service.

12/17/2013 Yelp


 

Always excellent quality and efficient service. Highly recommend.

6/8/2013   Superpages


 

I called at 5 pm last night with a problem and someone showed up this morning at 8 am! The service I received on the phone was excellent and the so was the service tech who showed up this morning. I could not be happier!

3/9/2012 Superpages


 

If you need anything done besides pool cleaning and chemicals added, call this company. Over the years they have done acid washes and glass bead tile cleaning and have always done a good job. Most recently one of wok pots broke and they ordered a new one and replaced it without incident. They are a licensed pool contractor and you can be confident in their service.

2/17/2012 Yelp


 

Excellent response time to our call, service time response, and service. They resolved our salt water cell problem wonderfully and very professionally. The pool tech stayed while we contacted the manufacturer and assisted in getting warranty activated and promptly replaced the cell. I would highly recommend this company.

11/24/2010 Superpages


 

Great service!! I have been using this company for over 2 years, I highly recommend them. Dependable, affordable and knowledgeable. Angela Cummins

5/2/2009 Superpages

Review Us

Your personal details are used for training and internal purposes only and will not be shared on the site. We thank you for taking the time to review us.